author
Heeft u vragen? +31(0)475-250010

Kamer – Eewal – 8911GR – Leeuwarden 715 per maand

  • huur €600/incl.
active 715 huur Kamer

Kamer – Eewal – 8911GR – Leeuwarden 715 per maand

  • huur €600/incl.

Overview

Property ID: 2168835
  • Kamer
  • Property Type
  • 8

Description

Hello, I am Hanna. Myself and my friend Grace have just moved into a 4 bedroom house in the centre of town. We are looking for house mates who would want to come and share our home with us. This will be our first year here but we plan to live here until the end of our studies x The rooms will be unfurnished. I am currently working to furnish the rest of the house as it was empty when I moved in. My name is on the lease so the rent will work as follows. The rent that I pay to the land lord does not include utilities. Thus our consumption determines the utilities bill. What I have done is include the expected cost in the price in order for you to have an idea as to what the total cost will be. I will also be arranging certain facilities, for example a Laundry machine, wifi, etc. ( the house already has a fridge, freezer and a dish washer, Microwave, Built in convection oven and 4 point bass stove top.) The cost of these house hold utilities have also been incorporated within the cost. The house is set up as follows; the living space is down stairs with space for a living room and dining room with an open plan. There is a spacious kitchen and separate scullery / washroom. On the first floor are 2 bedrooms as well as their showers and toilet. The third floor has 2 bedrooms, one of which is the advertised room. On this floor there is a bathroom with a toilet, shower and double sinks and this you will share with our roommate Grace who will share the top floor with you. other info; – There is a toilet on each floor (3)- Total of 3 showers- cellar (storage)- There is a back yard. currently over grown but we hope to make a sweet garden. it also has a little door out onto the street behind us, which gives you a space to keep your bike. We are looking for like-minded people, we are students but also pretty laid back and want to live in a happy house. We are both studying at NHL and about to start our second year of our bachelors. We both have part time jobs. We are 21 (myself) and 22 (grace), as we both studies previously in our home countries of South Africa (me) and Costa Rica (Grace). all my love,Hanna xxx

Interesse in deze woning? Ga naar Kamernet.nl en stuur een bericht naar de verhuurder of huisgenoten.

https://ds1.nl/c/?si=447&li=1483662&wi=389946&pid=0991df93e5672815f9dcbab2d4b66eac&dl=huren%2Fkamer-leeuwarden%2Feewal%2Fkamer-2170264&ws=

Address

  • Address Waterstraat
  • City Leeuwarden
  • State/county Friesland
  • Zip/Postal Code 7201HN

Details

Updated on October 4, 2023 at 11:51 am
  • Property ID: 2168835
  • Price: huur €600/incl.
  • Property Size: 8
  • Room: 1
  • Property Type: Kamer
  • Property Status: active

Features

Contact Information

View Listings
WonenDirect
  • WonenDirect

Enquire About This Property

Compare listings

Compare
WonenDirect
  • WonenDirect
× Wij staan voor je klaar!